Membership Directory

Company Name Company Contact Board Position Phone Street Address City State ZIP Code Email Address Division
CEIM & Associates Gary “Bo” Burnette NA 828-657-9814 PO Box 975 Weaverville NC 28787 ceimbo@aol.com Asheville – 238
Besco Electric Corporation Daniel Caylor NA 704-892-4200 9835 Northcross Center Ct Suite B Huntersville NC 28078 d.caylor@bescoelectrical.com Charlotte – 379
Brooks-Berry-Haynie & Associates Inc Jared Barfield Charlotte Division Director 704-357-8880 4900 Sirus Lane Charlotte NC 28208 jbarfield@bbhelectric.com Charlotte – 379
Miller Electric Company Kevin Hebert President 704-521-6162 9801 Southern Pine Blvd Suite I Charlotte NC 28273 khebert@mecojax.com Charlotte – 379
Preferred Electric Company Inc Terry Lette At Large Carolinas Director 704-347-0446 4113 Yancey Road Charlotte NC 28217 tlette@peci-elect.com Charlotte – 379
Rosendin Electric Brandon Jachimski NA 704-928-8064 13504 South Point Blvd Charlotte NC 28273 bjachimski@rosendin.com Charlotte – 379
South-Fair Electric Ed DiMartino NA 704-247-4073 2033 Cross Beam Dr Charlotte NC 28217 edimartino@southfairelectric.com Charlotte – 379
Cache Valley Electric Company Jim Laub NA 252-356-1700 PO Box 405 Logan  UT 84323 jim.laub@cve.com Durham – 553
Egan Company Duane Hendricks NA 763-544-4131 7625 Boone Ave North Brooklynn Park MN 55428 djh@eganco.com Durham – 553
Industrial Electric Garry Elder NA 463-213-3012 3252 South Miami Blvd   Suite 135 Durham NC 27703 garryelder@industelectric.com Durham – 553
Sir Raleigh Electric Michael Cribbs 1st Vice President 919-61-6550 26 Apothecary Ct Garner NC 27529 mcribbs@sirraleighelectric.com Durham – 553
Wells Global West LLC Jonathan Gott NA 919-554-4411 4540 Preslyn Dr Raleigh NC 27616 jgott@wellsglobalwest.com Durham – 553
White Electrical Construction Company Jeff Filippo NA 919-362-0711 5504 Caterpillar Dr Apex NC 27534 jfilippo@1910legacy.com Durham – 553
Carr Electrical Technology Inc Pam Atkins NA 757-342-6394 4812 Mercantile Dr Newport News VA 23607 pama1@ceti1.com Hampton – 1340
GGR Construction Inc Gregory Rogers NA 757-369-9636 700 A Dandy Loop Rd Yorktown VA 23692 rogers590@cox.net Hampton – 1340
Power Solutions LLC Edward Goff NA 757-565-7765 813 Diligence Dr Newport News VA 23606 egoff@powersolutions-llc.com Hampton – 1340
Saunders Contracting Service Inc Brian Cutler NA 757-766-5600 210 Challenger Way Hampton VA 23666 bcutler@saunderscontracting.com Hampton – 1340
W R O’Neal Electric Inc Robert O’Neal Governor 757-244-5224 549 Greenlawn Ave Hampton VA  23661 robert@onealelectric.com Hampton – 1340
Alkat Electrical Contractors Inc Alfred Mickens NA 804-354-0944 3301 W Leigh Street Richmond VA 23230 almickens@alkatelectric.com Richmond – 666
Bulheller Electric Company Inc John Bulheller NA 804-737-0534 217 E Williamsburg Rd Sandston VA 23150 bullelec@aol.com Richmond – 666
Chewning & Wilmer Inc Carson Rogers Richmond Division Director 804-231-7373 2508 Mechanicsville Tnpk Richmond VA 23223 carson.rogers@cw1924.com Richmond – 666
ICSE Rick Tinsley Richmond Division Director 804-550-5770 10991 Leadbetter Rd Ashland VA 23005 rtinsley@icseinc.com Richmond – 666
Miller Electric Company Dermise Pope NA 804-354-1977 5370 S Laburnum Ave Richmond VA 23231 dpope@mecojax.com Richmond – 666
Tyler Electric Michael Bartholemew NA 804-526-3030 2410 Boulevard Colonial Heights VA 23834 michael_bartholomew@colonialhts.net Richmond – 666
Cache Valley Electric Company Jim Laub NA 252-356-1700 PO Box 405 Logan  UT 84323 jim.laub@cve.com South Carolina – 776
Paul K Young Electric Inc Paul Young NA 864-331-9730 116 Englewood Dr Inman SC 29349 paul@paulyoungelectric.com South Carolina – 776
Anthony Peete Electrical Contractor Inc Anthony Peete NA 252-536-8497 304 Roanoke Dr Halifax NC 27839 peeteelectrical@gmail.com Tidewater – 80
Austin Electric Company Bobby Mann 2nd Vice President 757-420-2143 1704 Lambert Ct Chesapeake VA 23320 bmann@austinelectric.us Tidewater – 80
Blackwater Electric Co Inc David Hart Treasurer 757-549-9422 400 Network Station Chesapeake VA 23320 db@blackwaterelectric.com Tidewater – 80
Bryant-Ritter-Hewitt Electric Corp Susan Ritter NA 757-234-4100 3935 S Military Hwy Chesapeake VA 23321 sritter@bryantritter.com Tidewater – 80
E G Middleton Inc Rudy Middleton Tidewater Division Director 757-855-3351 2510 Cromwell Rd Norfolk VA 23509 rudy@egmiddleton.com Tidewater – 80
Blackwater Electric Co Inc David Hart Treasurer 757-549-9422 400 Network Station Chesapeake VA 23320 db@blackwaterelectric.com Wilmington – 495